Take every day as a

present.

I burn for self-empowerment and the focus on the personal and individual path of life. As a mental trainer and life coach (in training) I support my clients to develop their full potential and unique strengths.

Trusting in the infinite potential in each of us, I guide people to their individual life goals. I encourage people to explore their uniqueness and live authentically.

Tear down old

Creating something new.

After my studies I worked in marketing, product management and sales for several years. A serious accident made me rethink and redesign my life. It was the hurdles and challenges of rehabilitation that made me grow as a person in a very special way. I am proud that I met them with perseverance, courage and strength.

As a nature boy and outdoor freak I love nature, forests and mountains. A life without action and adventure means missing liveliness for me. Today I live my dream as a Life Coach (in training) and Survival Trainer. I stand for fresh ideas, joy of life and liveliness.

I guide my clients to a unique and powerful experience of personal growth and show them how to live their power. 


Dipl.-Ing. Werner Etzelstorfer

Take every day as a

present.

Ich brenne für self empowerment und den Fokus auf den persönlichen und individuellen Lebensweg. Als Mentaltrainer und Life Coach (in Ausbildung) unterstütze ich meine Klienten*innen, ihr gesamtes Potential und ihre einzigartigen Stärken zu entfalten.

In meinem Vertrauen auf das unendliche Potential in jedem von uns, führe ich Menschen zu ihrem individuellen Lebensziel. Ich ermutige Menschen, ihre Einzigartigkeit zu erforschen und authentisch zu leben.

Altes einreißen

Neues erschaffen.

Nach meinem Studium war ich einige Jahre in Marketing, Produktmanagement und Vertrieb tätig. Ein schwerer Unfall ließ mich mein Leben überdenken und neu gestalten. Es waren die Hürden und Herausforderungen der Rehabilitation, die mich als Mensch ganz besonders wachsen ließen. Ich bin stolz, dass ich ihnen mit Durchhaltevermögen, Mut und Stärke begegnet bin.

Als Naturbursche und Outdoorfreak liebe ich Natur, Wald und Berge. Ein Leben ohne Action und Abenteuer bedeutet für mich fehlende Lebendigkeit. Heute lebe ich meinen Traum als Life Coach (in Ausbildung) und Survival Trainer. Ich stehe für für frische Ideen, Lebensfreude und Lebendigkeit.

Meine Klienten führe ich zu einer einzigartigen und kraftvollen Erfahrung des persönlichen Wachstums und zeige ihnen, wie sie ihre Kraft leben können. 


Dipl.-Ing. Werner Etzelstorfer